NAVIGATION
ADDRESS IREMA-Filter GmbH An der Heide 16 92353 Postbauer-Pavelsbach Germany
CONTACT E-Mail: info@irema.de Phone: +49 9180 9414 0
BOARD OF MANAGEMENT
President Dr.-Ing. Andreas Seeberger
+49 9180 9414 0 info@irema.de
Chief Executive Officer Dr.-Ing. Anke Jung
+49 9180 9414 0 info@irema.de

TEAM OF IREMA

IREMA-Filter Germany

CONTACT US  CONTACT US 
Customer Service & Marketing Jessica Hiller
+49 9180 9414 50 jessica.hiller@irema.de
Sales & Project Management Anja Michen
+49 9180 9414 43 anja.michen@irema.de
Sales Director for EMEA & Asia Donal McGoey
+353 86 243 2174 donal.mcgoey@irema.de
Executive Assistant Tanja Fiederer
+49 9180 9414 48 tanja.fiederer@irema.de
Plant Manager & Head of Quality Thomas Ertl
+49 9180 9414 0 thomas.ertl@irema.de
Customer Service & Shipping Marina Nießlbeck
+49 9180 9414 74 marina.niesslbeck@irema.de
Purchasing Katrin Melerski
+49 9180 9414 24 katrin.melerski@irema.de
Purchasing Ingrid Kambach
+49 9180 9414 91 ingrid.kambach@irema.de
NAVIGATION
ADDRESS IREMA-Filter GmbH An der Heide 16 92353 Postbauer-Pavelsbach Germany
CONTACT E-Mail: info@irema.de Phone: +49 9180 9414 0
IREMA-Filter Germany
BOARD OF MANAGEMENT
Chief Executive Officer Dr.-Ing. Anke Jung
+49 9180 9414 0 info@irema.de
President Dr.-Ing. Andreas Seeberger
+49 9180 9414 0 info@irema.de

TEAM OF IREMA

Sales Director for EMEA & Asia Donal McGoey
+353 86 243 2174 donal.mcgoey@irema.de
Sales & Project Management Anja Michen
+49 9180 9414 43 anja.michen@irema.de
Customer Service & Marketing Jessica Hiller
+49 9180 9414 50 jessica.hiller@irema.de
Customer Service & Shipping Marina Nießlbeck
+49 9180 9414 74 marina.niesslbeck@irema.de
Plant Manager & Head of Quality Thomas Ertl
+49 9180 9414 0 thomas.ertl@irema.de
Executive Assistant Tanja Fiederer
+49 9180 9414 48 tanja.fiederer@irema.de
Purchasing Ingrid Kambach
+49 9180 9414 91 ingrid.kambach@irema.de
Purchasing Katrin Melerski
+49 9180 9414 24 katrin.melerski@irema.de